It is the text from here.

It is message from the governor to citizens of the prefecture 


On April 7, we received infection spread of new coronavirus infectious disease today, and emergency declaration was delivered by 7 prefectures of Tokyo, Saitama, Chiba, Kanagawa, Osaka, Hyogo and Fukuoka. As a result, citizens of the prefecture have message than Governor Nagasaki.

April 7, 2020